Just the Pros and Cons of Blogging:

I love to write, but I must say deciding on what you want to write is my issue. I have so many ideas on what i could write about, but deciding what should go first is my problem. I like the fact that a blog can be my very own platform. Blogging is a good way to share your ideas and opinions. This blog is a also a way to get your name out there. It shows that I  can manage something successfully, and can showcase my work. It may take a while to get readers or followers that read your post regularly. Designing a blog takes a lot of time, after-all you have to make your blog worth looking at. You have to keep your blog up to date, clue your readers in on what is going on with you or what you choose to talk about; this may be hard to manage if you have a busy lifestyle (like I do). The hardest thing about blogging is trying to figure out if what your writing about is even worth reading.

Leave a Reply

