HI EVERYONE!!

Welcome to my blog. I’ve been wanting to start one for awhile, and well here it is. I’ll start by letting you know that you’ll see a little of everything on here. I have  a lot of interest in a lot of different things. Lets start with the fact that this is my senior year and last semester before I get my Bachelor’s. I definitely am a mass communications major of course, I am in love with my major. I am a member of the best class, the one and only class of 2016. If you want to get a little more info about me just visit the about tab and catch a glimpse of all this beautiful.

1-senior

Leave a Reply

